2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901

We are sincerely fighting for the prosperity of ALL Delawareans. 

Thanks to all - Jason Stewart Chair, Kent County Republicans

KCRC Headquarters Hours of Operation
Monday / Tuesday / Thursday / Friday  9 AM - 3 PM
Wednesday 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday 10 AM - 2 PM
Please visit https://www.abetterdelaware.org/ "A Better Delaware is a non-partisan public policy and political advocacy organization that supports pro-growth, pro-jobs policies and greater transparency and accountability in state government." 

Please visit the Facebook group for Citizens for Truth Justice and the American Way!

The founders are local Republicans in Kent and it's a place to share thoughtful perspectives and try to educate more people about a multitude of issues.



Meet Our Kent Republican Leadership

Jason Stewart, Chair Kent County Republicans

Sen. Dave Lawson 15th District

30th Representative Shannon Morris

33rd Representative Charlie Postles

11th Representative Jeff Spiegelman

34th Representative Lyndon Yearick

Why I'm a Republican

"We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable rights, that among these are life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness."

Declaration of Independence

News and Events

32nd Representative District Meeting

Thursday January 21st
Our monthly meeting will be held on Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 6PM at the hom more...

30th District Republican Meeting

Monday January 25, 2021
The 30th district Republicans will meet on Monday, 25th Ja more...