2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901


The 30th Representative District consists of the south western part of Kent County including Viola, Felton, Harrington and Houston, Farmington and Sandtown. Current elected officials who live in the 30th District include State Representative W. Shannon Morris.
The 30th RD holds meetings on the last Monday of each month at Derby's Resturant,  in Harrington starting at 6:30 PM. 
Chair: Lee Dean
(302) 398-4338 (home)
(302) 270-6786 (cell)
Email: lmd688@hughes.net
Vice Chair:  Randy Wood
Secretary:  Gerlinde Lancellotti
Treasurer:  Kathy Blanchette
PIO:  Ben Cassell
Pictured on right: Shannon Morris, Kathy Blanchette, Lee Dean, Gerlinde Lancelotti, Ben Cassell
30th Representative District Map    |    30th RD Republicans - Facebook Page