2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901

Event Calendar



31st District Meet Your Regional Chair Candidates

Tuesday, March 9th
Both Candidates for Chair of the Kent Regional Committee will be in attendance at this Special Meeting of the 31st District. They are Deneen Roe and Acting Kent County Chair Jason Stewart. Both indiv more...

31st RD meeting

Tuesday, March 9
Meet at Kent County HQ's at 6:30pm. For Questions contact Chair John Davis at:  bluyz13@gmail.com
 

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Location: Kent GOP Headquarters and via Zoom
Time: 6:30 PM
Regional elections will be held for Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary
 
Commissioner Eric Buckson has accepted the Chair more...

30th RD meeting

Monday March 22, 2021
The 30th RD will Meet at the Stargate Diner at 6:30pm. 

33rd RD Monthly Meeting

Monday, March 29th, 7PM
The 33rd District returns to our home base at the Frederica Senior Center, 216 Market St., Frederica, DE 19946. Please join us at 7PM-8:15PM, to observe and take part. Masks and social distancing guidelines will be observed. Thanks!more...

28th RD meeting

Thursday April 1st, 2021
The 28th RD meeting is scheduled for 6pm at Maple Dale CC. For more information contact happychar@aol.com

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting - Tentative Date

Thursday, April 19, 2021
Location: Kent Headquarters
Time: 6:30 PM
 
Election of delegates and alternates for state convention to be held on May 22nd at McCann Manor.  Times TBD

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

State GOP Convention

Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 10 AM
Location: Past Chair Hank McCann's Residence - 3442 Canterbury Road, Milford, DE 19963

State Convention

Saturday May 22nd
To be held at McCann Manor Time to be determined

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, September 9, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM