2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901

Event Calendar



Kent GOP Regional Meeting and Christmas Party!

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Location: Delaware Agricultural Museum (866 N. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:30 PM
 
Chairman’s Challenge and speaker: Ethan Lang
 
This event is a potluck bei more...

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Location & time: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE), 6 PM
 
*Due to the acting Chair's schedule, our executive committee meetings will now be the first Tuesday of the mon more...

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID restrictions. But it will be in Dover, DE.
Time: 6:30 PM
 
Chairman's Challenge: Stephanie Steckel and Steve Artz

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Location & time: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE), 6 PM
 
*Due to the acting Chair's schedule, our executive committee meetings will now be the first Tuesday of more...

Kent Lincoln Day Dinner

Saturday February 20th
Lincoln Day Dinner has been moved to new date (as noted) and location.
Location is the Modern Maturity Center, Dover.
 
Silent Auction  and Cocktails 6PM to 6:45 pm (auction will end at 8 more...

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Location & time: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE), 6 PM
 
*Due to the acting Chair's schedule, our executive committee meetings will now be the first Tuesday of more...

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, April 8, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, September 9, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM

Kent GOP Executive Meeting

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Location: Kent County Republican Headquarters (2151 S. DuPont Hwy., Dover, DE)
Time: 6:00 PM

Kent GOP Regional Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2021
Location: To be decided due to COVID-19 restrictions
Time: 6:30 PM