2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901

Contact Us

Kent County Republican Committee Headquarters
2151 S. DuPont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901-5561
(302) 922-1733

Hours of Operation
By Appointment- Call 302-922-1733

KCRC Mailing Address
P.O. Box 508
Camden, Delaware 19934

Kent County's Republican Executive Committee
Hank McCann Chairman
Jason Stewart Vice Chair
Bonnie McCann Secretary
Janet Foltz
Cathy Murray Ex-Officio
June Myers Ex-Officio
Steve Artz Member-At-Large
Ron Smith Parliamentarian
David Skocik Information Officer
John Foltz 11th District Chair
Robert Johnson 28th District Chair
Robert Hayes 29th District Chair
Lee Dean 30th District Chair
John Davis 31st District Chair
Tim Pancoast 32nd District Chair
Fred Smiga 33rd District Chair
Patrick Boyle 34th District Chair
Janice Gallagher Kent County Republican Women's Club
Please use the following form to contact us.

Committee Member to Contact: