2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901


The 32nd district largely covers the south east corner of Dover and expands out to the Delaware Bay.  
Chairperson: Diane M. Bates (609) 290-6378
Vice Chairman: Tom Hoever
Secretary: Marsha McClellan
Treasurer: Cheryl Precourt
Public Information Officer: Gary Hall
The 32nd RD meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month. Locations change monthly, so please email us at DEGOP32ND@aol.com or check the Events Calendar.
32nd Representative District Map