2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901


The 11th district includes parts of Clayton, Smyrna, Kenton and Middletown. 
11th District Representative: Jeff Spiegelman - Jeff.Spiegelman@delaware.gov.  Phone:302-744-4171
Chair:  John Foltz
Vice Chair:  Jim Melville
Co-Secretary:  Gerlinde Lancellotti
Co-Secretary:  Josh Hoveln
Treasurer: Kate Forsten
Assistant Treasurer:  Janet Foltz
Current elected officials who live in the district include State Representative Jeff Spiegelman.
11th Representative District Map    |    www.jeffderepresentative.com