2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901


The 29th Representative District consists of the central-western part of Kent County including South Smyrna, Clayton, Cheswold, West Dover, and portions of Camden-Wyoming.
 29th RD Chair: Bob Hayes Contact at Bob@nutspeak.com, Treasurer Dan Garzarella

29th Represenative District Map    |    29th RD Facebook Page

29th Events


29th Rep District meeting Sunday October 25, 2020
Join us at the Green Turtle for our monthly meeting. Doors open at 6pm, for social and food. Meeting starts at 7pm. Invite your Republican neighbors and friends to come.