2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901


The 34th Representative District covers the Camden, Wyoming, Magnolia, and South Dover areas and is currently represented by our own State Representative Lyndon Yearick.
Chair / Secretary: Patrick Boyle (patrickjboyle@gmail.com)
Vice Chair / Information Officer: Jason Stewart (jason.stewart85@gmail.com)
Treasurer: Barbara Culver (bac103@comcast.net)
Information Officer: Dee Bendolph (rev.evang.decade@gmail.com)
The 34th district includes the Camden Wyoming, Canterbury, and South Dover areas.
Current elected officials who live in the 34th District include:
- State Representative Lyndon Yearick (34th Representative District)
- State Senator Colin Bonini (16th Senate District)
- Levy Court Commissioner Eric Buckson (Kent County District 4)

And find us on facebook. We are the 34th District Republican Committee of Delaware
34th Representative District Map

34th Events


Rep. Lyndon Yearick Almost End of the Summer 2018 Fundraiser Tuesday, August 21st
Join Representative Lyndon Yearick at his "Almost End of the Summer" 2018 Fundraiser Tuesday, August 21st, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM at Tre Sorelle Dolce's new indoor facility, 11 S Railroad Ave. Wyoming, DE 19934. Tickets are $ more...