2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901


The 33th RD holds meetings on the last Monday of each month at the Frederica Senior Center, 216 S. Market St., Frederica, DE 19946, starting at 7 PM.  The 33rd RD includes Frederica, and parts of Felton, northern Milford, Magnolia, Houston, and Bowers Beach.
- Fred Smiga, Chair and Treasurer (FredSmiga@gmail.com or (302) 335-9810)
- Dave Hake, Vice Chair (DaveHake@aol.com)
- Karen Smiga, Secretary (KrSmiga@gmail.com)
- Dietmar Panzig, Information Officer (DPanzig@gmail.com)
Current elected officials who live in the 33rd District include:
- State Representative Charles Postles (33rd Representative District)
- State Senator David Lawson (15th Senate District)
- State Senator Colin Bonini (16th Senate District)
- Levy Court Commissioner Eric Buckson (Kent County District 4)
- Levy Court Commissioner Glen Howell (Kent County District 6)
33rd Representative District Map    |    Facebook - The 33rd Representative District Republicans

33rd Events


33rd Republicans Monthly Meeting Monday, April 29, 2019
Republicans from Frederica, Bowers Beach, Magnolia, Huston, parts of Felton and northern Milford are invited to attend the 33rd Representative District (RD) on Monday, April 29th at 7 PM in Frederica Senior Center (216 more...