2151 S. Dupont HWY | Dover, DE 19901
UPDATED: Join us on March 7th at the Office of the State Election Commissioner 905 S. Governors Ave Dover DE 19904 as we celebrate Eric Hansen filing his candidacy to be Delaware's next US Senator! We will gather at the Office around 1:00pm Eric will file and then give a brief speech. Join us at the Kent County Republican Headquarters for light refreshments following this event. Let's have participation from New Castle and Sussex as well as Kent. Please contact Eric Braunstein at Eric@EricBraunstein.com if you would like to participate.                                                                                                                                                        ALL ARE WELCOME AND ENCOURAGED TO JOIN IN THIS IS THE KICKOFF TO VICTORY IN 2024!
The ED training sponsored by the 34th RD has 
been canceled until further notice. 
Next Regional Meeting 
March 14, 2024 - 6 PM at Grotto's Pizza in Dover 
Headquarters Hours of Operation 
Tuesday  10 - 4 PM
Thursday   10 - 4 PM
Friday 12 - 4 PM
Politics and personalities aside, it’s time to determine what’s in the best interest of our families. While we are a politically divided nation and state, we all share basic concerns about our families and our standard of living here in the First State. Click the button below to read more.
You might be a Republican if...

Meet Our Kent Republican Leadership

Cheryl Precourt, Chair

Keith Thompson, Vice Chair

Janet Foltz, Treasurer

Alethea Franceschi, Secretary

"We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable rights, that among these are life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness."

Declaration of Independence

News and Events


Monday, March 4th, 2024
DEADLINE for the State Election Commissioner to designate and publicize the early vot more...

Eric Hansen Candidacy Kickoff!

March 7, 2024
Join us on March 7th at the Kent County Department of Elections as we celebrate more...